1/3

密封和流量控制工程


我们的专业知识。

除了我们目录中提供的多功能标准产品外,我们的客户往往有个性化的要求,无论是在液压、汽车还是其他应用领域。在澄清和确定这些要求后,我们在与客户的密切协调下制定出可能的解决方案,然后在我们认证的项目处理范围内进行处理,同时直至系列生产准备和引进。

材料选择。

在选择合适的材料时,我们不放过任何机会。
考虑到适用的法律,并与大学、研究机构以及我们的供应商和我们的专家的技术诀窍合作,我们已经制定了全面的材料规格,以满足甚至最苛刻的要求的物理特性。

最新的方法和过程包括。

在产品开发阶段,我们通过敏捷项目管理,无论是SCRUM还是KANBAN,确保所有相关部门尽可能早地做出自己的贡献,并且尽可能合格。
从最初的概念,伴随着FEM或流动模拟方法并得到保证,到现代和高质量的分析和测试方法,我们确保在开发过程中的正确程序,以保证产品。当然,在不同的开发阶段和不同的样品状态下,我们一贯使用FMEA等质量保证工具。

高品质膨胀密封解决方案。永久抵抗高达500巴的压力

95

年的历史

4

个全球网点

27

个分销商

产品

密封产品

流体控制产品

应用

汽车行业
航天
商用车
医药行业
基建
新能源汽车
石油和天然气
农业
page.php

1/3

Sealing & Flow Control Engineering


Our know-how

In addition to the versatile standard products that we offer in our catalogue, our customers often have individual requirements, whether in the field of hydraulics, automotive, or other areas of application. After clarification and definition of these requirements, we work out solution options in close coordination with the customer, which work throughout series production and introduction, as part of our certified project management.

With the introduction of the agile project method in 2021, we now have the ideal work process for continuously involving all participating trades and the customer from an early stage.

Material selection

When it comes to selecting the right material, we leave nothing to chance. While observing the applicable legislation and in cooperation with universities, research institutes, and the know-how of our suppliers and experts, we have developed comprehensive material specifications that satisfy the physical properties in order to meet even the most demanding requirements.

Latest methods and processes including

During the product development phase, we ensure, among other things, that all relevant departments make their timely and qualified contribution through agile project management, whether in SCRUM or KANBAN.

From the first concept, which is accompanied and secured using FEM or flow simulation methods, to modern and high-quality analysis and test methods, we ensure the correct processes on the way to the secured product over the course of development. Of course, we make consistent use of quality assurance tools such as FMEA throughout the development stages and different prototype stages.

High-quality expander seals. Permanently resisting pressures of up to 500 bar!

95

years
history

4

Global
Locations

27

Distributors
Worldwide

Products

Sealing

Flow control

Application

Vehicle powertrain
Aerospace
Commercial vehicle
Medical
Construction
E-mobility
Oil and Gas
Agriculture
page.php