节流孔尺寸计算器-MM

SFCKOENIG®在全球有累计超过50亿颗产品的安装应用,并且故障率小于1 PPM,被公认为是密封和流量控制领域的全球领导者。我们可以提供全系列的限流器型号, 在可以定制满足客户性能的特殊规格产品的同事,我们的工程师开发了节流孔尺寸计算器,客户可以使用该工具估算出标准限流器KOENIGRESTRICTOR®模型下最合适的产品。

请在下面的节流孔尺寸计算器表格中输入一些基本信息,以估算所需的节流孔尺寸(毫米)。或者请使用我们的流量计算器根据所需流量确定正确的产品。

如果您需要工程支持,我们很乐意提供设计协助和建议。 我们的专家团队在汽车,流体动力和特殊应用领域拥有丰富的经验。 如需支持或索取适用于您应用的RE系列限流器的报价,请联系我们

(All fields are required)

这款限流器的最大限流孔尺寸是:

注释:如果“限流孔尺寸”比所选限流器的直径大,请选择大一号的限流器或者减小流量

* 由于流量的计算会受到其他不可预测的因素影响,流量和限流孔尺寸计算结果为理论值并仅供参考。确切数值需经过客户测试确认并负责。 详情请咨询孔瑞格相关负责人。

Transportation

ORIFICE SIZE CALCULATOR - MM

With 5+ billion parts installed and failure rates <1 PPM, SFC KOENIG® is recognized as a global leader in sealing and flow control. We offer a full line of flow restrictor models. While our products can be customized to meet your performance and design specifications, our engineers have developed a helpful Orifice Size Calculator that allows users to identify which KOENIG RESTRICTOR® model may best fit their application requirements.

Please enter some basic details into our Orifice Size Calculator form below to identify the orifice size needed in mm. Alternatively, please use our Flow Rate Calculator to determine the correct part based on the desired flow rate.

If you would like engineering support, we are happy to provide design-in assistance and advisement. Our expert team is experienced in a wide range of automotive, fluid power and specialty applications. For support please contact us, or request a quote for a Series RE flow restrictor for your application.

(All fields are required)

Max orifice size for this plug:

NOTE: If the 'Orifice Size' is larger than the maximum plug size text please select a larger restrictor body size or reduce the flow rate.

* Results of flow rate and orifice size calculations are estimates only. Calculations presented may be affected by additional factors, and use of results is at your own risk. The specifics of any application should be reviewed with and SFC KOENIG representative.

Transportation