流量计算器-MM

SFC KOENIG®作为密封和流量控制领域解决方案提供的领导者,其产品的性能和可靠性在全球范围内得到了广泛认可。我们的团队在汽车、流体动力和特殊应用领域有着丰富的经验,可以给予客户工程支持,帮助设计和优化系统。

我们提供了多种限流器型号,选型条件包括节流孔尺寸或特定流量,客户可以根据实际需求来选择。在可以定制产品以满足客户应用需求的同时,我们的工程师开发了流量计算器,客户可以自行估算每个标准限流器KOENIGRESTRICTOR®模型下所能提供的预期流量。

在下面的流量计算器表格中输入一些基本信息,便可以得到以升/分钟为单位的流量。 或者请使用我们的节流孔尺寸计算器来确认节流孔尺寸,从而选择合适的产品。 如需支持或者索取报价,请直接联系我们

这款限流器的最大限流孔尺寸是:

注释:当限流孔尺寸大于限流器尺寸时选择大一号的限流器

* 由于流量的计算会受到其他不可预测的因素影响,流量和限流孔尺寸计算结果为理论值并仅供参考。确切数值需经过客户测试确认并负责。 详情请咨询孔瑞格相关负责人。

Transportation

FLOW RATE CALCULATOR - MM

A leader in sealing and flow control, SFC KOENIG® solutions are recognized around the world for performance and reliability. We offer engineering support to help customers in the design and optimization of their systems, and our team is experienced in a wide range of automotive, fluid power and specialty applications.

We offer a variety of flow restrictor models which customers can select from, based on factors including the restrictor’s orifice size or the desired flow rate. While all products can be customized to meet your application requirements, our engineers have developed a helpful flow rate calculator that allows users to identify the expected flow rate provided by each standard KOENIG RESTRICTOR® model.

Enter some basic information into our Flow Rate Calculator form below to identify the flow rate in liters/minute. Alternatively, please use our Orifice Size Calculator to determine the correct part based on the orifice size. For support please contact us, or request a quote for a Series RE flow restrictor for your application.

Max orifice size for this plug:

NOTE: If the 'Orifice Size' is larger than the maximum plug size text please select a larger restrictor body size.

* Results of flow rate and orifice size calculations are estimates only. Calculations presented may be affected by additional factors, and use of results is at your own risk. The specifics of any application should be reviewed with and SFC KOENIG representative.

Transportation